Skip to content

UPCOMING DEADLINES FOR 2019/2020
Fall/Academic Year: PASSED
Winter Term: PASSED
Spring Term: PASSED
Maymester Term: March 30
Summer Term: April 5
*These deadlines do not apply to faculty led courses abroad

MSU Denver Faculty Led Courses for 2019/2020
Contact the faculty member directly to learn more

 
BUS 3010 Global Experiences: China with Dr. Angelica Bahl
Summer
303-615-0510 | abahl@msudenver.edu

MBA 5710 Global Business Management Experience: China with Dr. Angelica Bahl
Summer
303-615-0510 | abahl@msudenver.edu

TTM Global Tourism- Vikings and Vineyards: Denmark & Germany with Professor Helle Sorensen
Summer: May 22 - June 5 2020
303-615-1235 | sorensenh@msudenver.edu

ENG 39XX War and the Human Experience: France with Dr. Cielle Amundson
Summer
303-615-1309 | camunds1@msudenver.edu

SPS 390 Global Perspectives on Water Management- The Case of Perugia: Italy with Ms. Nona Shipman
Summer: May 26 - June 6 2020
303-352-7400 | nshipman@msudenver.edu

ARTH 321F Art of the Early Modern Low Countries and its Legacy AND
ART 1505 The Visual Journal OR ART 4844 Directed studies in Drawing: Belgium with Dr. Jessica Weiss
Summer
303-605-1293 | jweiss16@msudenver.edu

: Italy with Ms. Nona Shipman
Summer: May 26 - June 6 2020
EDU 390-O Cultural & Field Experiences in Mexico with Dr. Peter Vigil
Fall Break: November 22 - 30
303-615-1274 | pvigil7@msudenver.edu

HSP 390 Global Mental Health: The Case of Haiti with Dr. Shawn Worthy
Winterim: January 10 - 17
303-615-1325 | worthys@msudenver.edu 

BUS 3010 Global Business Experience (undergrad) & MBA 5710 Global Business Management: Costa Rica with Dr. Felix Flores
Winterim: January 6-16 2020
303-615-0104| fflore11@msudenver.edu 

BIO 400C Biology Field Experience, Tropical Field Biology: Costa Rica with Dr. Jennifer Gagliardi-Seeley and Dr. Christy Carello
Winterim: January 1-11 2020
303-615-3673 | jgaglia1@msudenver.edu


HSP 39AD Variable Topics- Study Abroad International Human Services: Scotland with Dr. Patrick Griswold
Spring Break: March 19-27 2020 *this is part of a longer semester course
303-615-3105| pgriswo1@msudenver.edu

CJC 3820 Variable Topics- Study Abroad International Criminal Justice: Netherlands with Dr. Denise Mowder
Spring Break: March 19-28 2020 *this is part of a longer semester course
303-615-020
9 | dmowder@msudenver.edu         

If you are just getting started with study abroad, please schedule an appointment with a study abroad advisor. You can schedule that online, here.